Travis Scott’s much-awaited fourth studio album, ‘Utopia,’ has been teased since 2021, but its release was delayed indefinitely following the Astroworld Festival’s tragic incident. However, Travis has finally provided an update on the album’s release and confirmed that it will be dropping after all Cactus Jack members release their respective albums.

The order of releases is Don Toliver’s ‘Love Sick,’ Chase B’s ‘Escapism,’ Sheck Wes’s ‘Hell 2 Paradise,’ SoFaygo’s (EP) ‘A New Project From,’ and finally, Travis Scott’s ‘Utopia.’ Check out Travis’s confirmation on the release date timeline in the tweet above and get ready for the project’s highly anticipated drop.